dance

by amandaawallace

It’s sunday afternoon and i’ve already started my day off by playing (and winning) my last soccer game of the season! I’m so happy for being able to play with such amazing girls, and being back on the team! Now, as I sit here watching last weeks episode of Keeping Up with the Kardashians, on every commercial, I pull up youtube, and watch previous solo’s from So You Think You Can Dance. Just watching these girls dance, makes me regret giving up my 13 years of dance training. Yes, I miss not dancing anymore, but these solo’s make me want to start back up again, and maybe I will! Here are some video’s that have inspired me to want to start up again!

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?

Leave a comment on the things that inspire you, I’d love to know your hidden talents!

tumblr | pinterest | instagram @amandaawallace | twitter

