graduation part 1

by amandaawallace

It’s almost here, just two weeks away! My graduation is approaching and I am ever so excited! I get to officially live the day that has been in the back of my mind for years. Also, being able to experience my graduation day with all my closet friends, and attend with an amazing friend, is a all I ever wanted!

I decided that since it’s a monday, and there is t-minus 11 days till graduation, here are some sneak previews of my dress!

Image

ImageImage

WHAT DO YOU THINK? 

I’d love to hear what you think about my dress, and if you have graduated, what was the most memorable moment for you on that day.

I’ll keep posting more on my graduation during the next 2 weeks, giving little sneak previews of my whole outfit.

tumblr | pinterest | instagram @amandaawallace | twitter | GifBoom: @amandawallace

