spring has arrived… briefly!

by amandaawallace

So, here in British Columbia, and many other places in the world, we have been experiencing the brief spring weather! Where I live, we have been ever so thankful for the on and off days between spring, blistering winds, rain, and occasional snow (epic sarcasim). I love spring for its fashion, and because it is the season right before the best of all season, which in this case is summer. I’ve been eyeing a lot of fashion styles that I will try my best to rock this spring, and posted them below as some inspiration for myself, and you of course!

( bright coloured pants, cream top, & subtle beach waved hair )

( loose knit sweater & one teaspoon shorts, that are just to pricey (the shorts).. for now! )

( colour blocking, so intrigued by this new trend! )

( cape cardigans, for a very casual look )

( logo’d tee & slouchy blazer )

( the “revamped” boyfriend tee, just add a belt to accentuate your waist )

tumblr | pinterest | instagram @amandaawallace | twitter

